Dj Cat Paws Portfolio

logo

My First Gig

Back to posts

My First Gig

DJ Cat Paws had his first gig and it was a success! He played a mix of his favorite genres and the crowd loved it. He's grateful for the opportunity to play his music for people and can't wait to do it again.

Two months ago was my first gig as a DJ, and it was purrfect! I played at a small club in town, and the crowd was really into it. I played a mix of my favorite genres, from hip hop to house to electronic. I even threw in a few cat-themed songs, which were a big hit.

I was a little nervous at first, but as soon as I started playing, the nerves melted away. It was so much fun to see the crowd dancing and singing along. I even got a few requests for my favorite songs.

Overall, the things I enjoyed were:

  • Nice music
  • Good food
  • Many laughs and meows

I'm so grateful for the opportunity to play my music for people. It was a dream come true, and I can't wait to do it again.

Meow!

DJ Cat Paws